Coop-Tagungszentrum-Günstiges-Hotel-Basel-Moderne-Zimmer

Hotel ***

A hotel for the head, the heart and the appetite.
Arrive, relax and enjoy the welcoming atmosphere. Our three-star hotel and our restaurant, with its high culinary standards, delight groups as well as individuals and couples. With the promotion code "Coop" you automatically get the best price.

Comfort Room

More information

Modern, comfortable rooms.

Attractive and well appointed: your first impression of our quiet, light-filled rooms will convince you of their quality. You can tell that our 37 hotel rooms were completely renovated just a few years ago: the attractive colours, fabrics and details are friendly and welcoming and the room's amenities are comfortable and technically state-of-the-art.

 

Junior suite

More information

The best room at the Coop Meeting Centre.

Stretch out and enjoy yourself: the junior suite is larger than our standard rooms, offering you more space and additional seating. Here as well, you'll enjoy the attractive appointments, such as coffee, tea, and a kettle as well as free wireless Internet (WLAN).

 

Recreational opportunities are just around the corner.

Recreational opportunities are just around the corner.

The Coop Meeting Centre is very conveniently located, enabling you to reach either the city or natural spaces in no time at all. Journey to the city centre or the trade fair grounds by tram, comfortably and directly. Large sports facilities (such as the St. Jakob Stadium), a shopping centre and the public city park Park im Grünen (also known as Grün 80) are only one tram stop away, and both a fitness trail and an indoor swimming pool are even closer.

What our customers think

Andrea Widmer
Head of Management Support
Raiffeisenbank Möhlin

«The Coop Meeting Centre always offers us a very good infrastructure, from the technical equipment to parking. The on-site support we receive from the Centre's helpful staff is a deciding factor for us. And let's not forget the superb meals!»

Reserve room



Or book on the telephone:
+41 61 466 11 11
Mon - Fri
07.00 - 19.00h

Furnishing

  • Shower, WC
  • Hairdryer in the bathroom
  • Flatscreen TV
  • Minisafe
  • Coffee, tea and kettle
  • Direct-dial telephone
  • In-room entertainment system
  • Free WLAN
  • Ironing system (in the basement of the hotel)

Furnishing

  • Shower, WC
  • Hairdryer in the bathroom
  • Flatscreen TV
  • Minisafe
  • Coffee, tea and kettle
  • Direct-dial telephone
  • In-room entertainment system
  • Free WLAN
  • Ironing system (in the basement of the hotel)

Download

Evaluations

Trustyou-Rating:

cbz.rating.tripadvisor.title:

Coop-Tagungszentrum-Günstiges-Hotel-Basel-Moderne-Zimmer

Hotel ***

Ein Hotel für Kopf, Herz und Bauch.
Ankommen, entspannen, sich willkommen fühlen. Das Hotel mit dem Dreisterne-Komfort und das Restaurant mit hohem kulinarischem Anspruch begeistert Gruppen ebenso wie Einzelpersonen und Paare. Mit dem Promo-Code "Coop" erhalten Sie automatisch den besten Preis.

Komfortzimmer

Mehr Info

Moderne Zimmer zum Wohlfühlen.

Attraktiv und gut ausgestattet: Schon der erste Eindruck der ruhigen, lichtdurchfluteten Zimmer wird Sie überzeugen. Man spürt, dass die 37 Hotelzimmer erst vor wenigen Jahren komplett renoviert wurden: Die wohnlichen Farben, Stoffe und Details wirken freundlich und einladend, die komfortable Ausstattung ist technisch auf modernstem Stand.

 

Junior-Suite

Mehr Info

Das beste Zimmer im Coop Tagungshotel.

Ausstrecken mit allem Drum und Dran: Die Junior-Suite ist grösser als die Standardzimmer, bietet Ihnen also mehr Platz und zusätzliche Sitzmöglichkeiten. Auch hier geniessen Sie eine attraktive Ausstattung, wie z. B. Kaffee, Tee, Wasserkocher und kostenloses W-LAN (Wireless LAN) für kabellosen Zugang ins Internet.

 

Für Ihre Freizeit: alles in der Nähe.

Für Ihre Freizeit: alles in der Nähe.

Schnell in der City und ebenso schnell in der Natur: das Coop Tagungszentrum liegt wirklich praktisch. In die Innenstadt oder zur Messe kommen Sie per Tram bequem und ohne umzusteigen. Grosse Sportstätten (z. B. das St - Jakob-Stadion), ein Shopping Center und der öffentliche Stadtpark Grün 80 sind nur eine Tramhaltestelle entfernt. Den Vita-Parcours sowie ein Hallenbad finden Sie sogar in unmittelbarer Nähe.

Was unsere Kunden meinen

Andrea Widmer
Leiterin Führungsunterstützung
Raiffeisenbank Möhlin

«Im Coop Tagungszentrum finden wir stets eine sehr gute Infrastruktur vor, von der technischen Ausstattung bis hin zu den Parkplätzen.

Entscheidend ist für uns auch die Betreuung vor Ort durch das hilfsbereite Personal. Und nicht zu vergessen: das ausgezeichnete Essen.»

Zimmer buchen



Oder buchen Sie per Telefon:
+41 61 466 11 11
Mo - Fr
07.00 - 19.00 Uhr

Ausstattung

  • Dusche & WC
  • Haartrockner im Bad
  • Flatscreen-TV
  • Minisafe
  • Kaffee, Tee, Wasserkocher
  • Direktwahltelefon
  • In-Room Entertainment System
  • kostenloses WLAN
  • Bügelstation (im UG Hotel)

Ausstattung

  • Dusche & WC
  • Haartrockner im Bad
  • Flatscreen-TV
  • Minisafe
  • Kaffee, Tee, Wasserkocher
  • Direktwahltelefon
  • In-Room Entertainment System
  • kostenloses WLAN
  • Bügelstation (im UG Hotel)

Bewertungen

Trustyou-Wertung:

TripAdvisor-Wertung: